Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lenetta English

Lenetta English

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenetta English
"As always, Great customer service. Lynn have always been there whenever I've had any concerns or issues. The customer service that I get from her and others is great and truly appreciated!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Nelson

Jeff Nelson

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Nelson
"The customer service from Vicky is outstanding. She truly cares."
Profile photo of sherry wax

sherry wax

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherry wax
"Vicki is amazing and very knowledgeable. She will definitely be our new go-to State Farm Representative. We loved her customer service."
Profile photo of Leah Sparks

Leah Sparks

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Sparks
"Vicki Clark was very instrumental in helping us insure our newly acquired SUV. She is knowledgeable and informative."
Profile photo of gloria sparks

gloria sparks

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gloria sparks
"Vicki did an outstanding job taking care of my policy."
Profile photo of William Sparks

William Sparks

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Sparks
"Vicki Clark did an awesome job making sure we got the right coverage for my new vehicle."
Profile photo of Elvis English

Elvis English

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis English
"All ways there when I need them"
Profile photo of Ashley Timmons

Ashley Timmons

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Timmons
"Vicki was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. She even taught me a few things I didn't know already! :) She was friendly and personable. I'm happy to know if I ever need anything, she'll be the one on the other end of the line to help!"
Profile photo of C H

C H

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C H
"The Tag Rome company has always been amazing! The girls in his offices are always polite and responsive. Vicki C. has went above and beyond to handle those tricky insurance issues. She really does work diligently for her clients. Shelby and Kim are both kind and warm when answering phone too! I recommend Tag Rome offices and particularly Ms. Vicki!"
Profile photo of Steven Morton

Steven Morton

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Morton
"The adjuster for State Farm was excellent. She works 6 days a week 12 hours a day but always remained positive, empathetic and friendly in a very tough business"
Profile photo of Brook M

Brook M

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brook M
"Mario, was my agent. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable. The quote he gave me was cheaper with more coverage. Thanks again Mario!! Check him out for your insurance needs at Tag Rome’s office in the Bossier City, LA."
Profile photo of Layne Vallery

Layne Vallery

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layne Vallery
"Jamie is the only on that I trust with my Insurance needs. Everytime I get a new policy from Statefarm they Cannot figure how much $ a policy cost, Until I met Jamie. Thank you Jamie for all your help."
Profile photo of Dominque Phillips

Dominque Phillips

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominque Phillips
"When I say their customer service is exquisite. Mario Hardman was very knowledgeable when it came to insurance, and made me feel like he would be a great referral to service my friends and family. I am also an insurance agent as well, and he made sure to not be a salesman, but very professional and personal. BIG KUDOS!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lisa Harmon

Lisa Harmon

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Harmon
"We have been with State Farm for MANY years.. Tag and Lynn have been so wonderful to work with.. Use them you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of crystal ware

crystal ware

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystal ware
"I can’t say enough about Jamie at State Farm/Tag Rome’s office. Over the last 6+ years she has gone above and beyond for all of our house and car insurance needs. Answering calls/texts after business hours is unheard of these days. Not with Jamie!! She has always been willing to help whenever she could. She is the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Murphy

Marilyn Murphy

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Murphy
"Vicki Clark was most helpful to me in accessing information regarding my MVA. I was provided with explanations in all areas of concern and am able to move forward with my claim. She is an exemplary employee!!"
Profile photo of lorrie valenciano

lorrie valenciano

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lorrie valenciano
"Tina Clark is so wonderful!! She is ALWAYS helpful and understanding. We recently had an issue that was impacting us negatively. As soon as I mentioned it to her, she fought for us. She got results and resolution. She really made a difference in our lives!"
Profile photo of Sandra Allen

Sandra Allen

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Allen
"This lady follows through on whatever tasks come to her. Since my mother passed in November, Schnell has kept in constant contact with me to ensure that policies my mother has with State Farm are in good order and helping me verify the payments are up-to-date. She says she will call you back and she means it right up until closing on a Friday and as early as opening up on Monday. A great skill set in any workplace is the ability to be resourceful when in doubt, locate the answers and provide accurate information to the customer. Schnell has done all of this And done it with compassion, consistency and clarity."
Profile photo of Kenneth Lindner

Kenneth Lindner

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Lindner
"They have been very helpful dealing with an accident in which my wife passed away because of I would recommend them to anybody that did not know what to do with insurance will they met my needs and helped me through the whole process and I thank them for it a bunch of people were there that assist me with all my needs"
Profile photo of michael velchoff

michael velchoff

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael velchoff
"Everyone there has been so helpful in this sad time for Us. They offered sincere condolences and reached out to help us through the difficult process. Thank You Ms. V. and Ms. S. Michael"
Profile photo of Joshua Valentine

Joshua Valentine

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Valentine
"Truly they go above and beyond, incredible. Can't thank you enough!"
Profile photo of cory wallace

cory wallace

December 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by cory wallace
"Never ever have i experienced such a professional agency"
Profile photo of Jaxon Wallace

Jaxon Wallace

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaxon Wallace
"Best experience ever."
Profile photo of Piper Wallace

Piper Wallace

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Piper Wallace
"The most wonderful insures ce agency around"
Profile photo of Marshi Lawless

Marshi Lawless

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshi Lawless
"Extremely helpful....especially Jamie. She went over and above in helping us. This is good service in a very good insurance company."